CONTACT

Our professional and friendly staff are here to answer any questions you have. Please use the contact information below to ensure that your questions are routed to the correct department and handled in a quick and proficient manner. 

 

Main 

General information 

Phone: (432) 332-5700

Fax: (432) 332-5701

After Hours: (432) 250-5799

Alternate After Hours: (432) 638-1539

Email: Permianbasindrug@pbdatx.com

Scheduling

(432) 234-4920

(432) 305-7142

ProjectMGR@pbdatx.com

Accounting

Safety

(432) 234-4920

safety@pbdatx.com

Compliance

Sales

(432) 305-7142

(432) 631-6565

sales@pbdatx.com

Results

Management

Owner: Kellie Britton (432) 638-1539

kellie@pbdatx.com

General Manager: Matt Puckett (432) 250-5799

matt@pbdatx.com

Contact Us

You can contact us through this website using the form below. Just fill out the form with your message, and someone will get back with you.

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, whether it be positive or negative. Please, let us know how we can improve your experience!

OPERATING  HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7:00am – 5:30pm 

After hours services available 24/7 for an extra fee, just call the main number

DIRECTIONS

1560 W I-20 N

Odessa, TX, 79763

1560 W I-20 N Odessa, TX, 79763

Address & Contact

1560 W I-20 N

Odessa, TX, 79763

Tel: (432) 332-5700

Fax: (432) 332-5701

sales@pbdatx.com

After Hours: (432) 250-5799

OPERATING HOURS

Odessa

Monday - Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm   

 

Midland 

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

(432) 250-5799 for after hours

  • Facebook Social Icon

Like, Share, & Connect with us on Facebook

 

606 Kent St. 

Midland, TX, 79701

Tel: (432) 203-3212

Fax: (432) 203-2563

midland@pbdatx.com

 

created with Wix.com